Ashdown Logo

2011 Ashdown Photo Contest

« Back to photo gallery

Results of the Photo Contest

The winners are:
1st. Dheera Venkatraman : Tunnel to The Next Generation
2nd. Gartheeban Ganeshapillai : Friends Alike
3rd. Ta-Chung Ong : The Bridge Home
4th. Jingqing Zhang : Serene Skyline
5th. Leila Pirhaji : Merry Christmas

© 2023 MIT. Accessibility Information
Please report feedback about this website to ashdown-webmaster (at)